social-rss-box-white-icon twitterfacebook

Resposive Web Design

Hi Guys, We have some special edition for you where you can get all good reading and examples on Resposive Web Design. Have fun and let's make something better. Do comment and let us know if you have any other links which i can ad here.

responsive web design

Small + Medium + Large
One site for every screen.

1. 16. How to Design a Mobile Responsive Website : http://www.uxbooth.com/blog/how-to-design-a-mobile-responsive-website/
2. 60 Examples of Responsive Website Design : http://inspirationfeed.com/inspiration/websites-inspiration/60-examples-of-responsive-website-design/
3. 15 Detailed Responsive Web Design Tutorials : http://designwoop.com/2012/03/15-detailed-responsive-web-design-tutorials/
4. Multi-Device Layout Patterns : http://www.lukew.com/ff/entry.asp?1514
5. Responsive Web Design, Most Complete Guide : http://www.webdesignshock.com/responsive-web-design/  
6. 20 Useful jQuery Plugins for Responsive Web Design : http://designmodo.com/jquery-plugins-responsive-web-design/
7. Responsive Web Design Techniques, Tools and Design Strategies : http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2011/07/22/responsive-web-design-techniques-tools-and-design-strategies/
8. Responsive Web Design , Sitepoint : http://www.sitepoint.com/responsive-web-design/#fbid=oCQcuUGEFCR
9. 12 Best Tutorials On How To Create Responsive Web Design : http://www.joomvision.com/best-tutorials-how-to-create-responsive-web-design/
10. Create a Responsive Web Design Template by onepixel.com: http://www.onextrapixel.com/2011/09/12/create-a-responsive-web-design-template/
11. HTML5 - Responsive Web Design , MSDN Magazine : http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/magazine/hh653584.aspx
12. Create a Responsive Web Design with Media Queries , Line25 : http://line25.com/tutorials/create-a-responsive-web-design-with-media-queries
13. Awesome tutorials to master responsive web design : http://www.catswhocode.com/blog/awesome-tutorials-to-master-responsive-web-design
14. Ultimate Guide to Responsive Web Design: 55 Stunning Tools, Tutorials, and Examples : http://www.1stwebdesigner.com/inspiration/responsive-webdesign-tools-inspiration/
15. 10 Excellent Tools for Responsive Web Design : http://sixrevisions.com/tools/responsive-web-design/

Frameworks :

17. Bootstrap from Twitter : http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap/
18. Foundation : http://foundation.zurb.com/
19. The Goldilocks Approach : http://goldilocksapproach.com/
20. 320 and up : The ‘tiny screen first’ boilerplate extension* : http://stuffandnonsense.co.uk/projects/320andup/
21. Skeleton :: A Beautiful Boilerplate for Responsive, Mobile-Friendly Development : http://www.getskeleton.com/
22. 15 Responsive CSS Frameworks Worth Considering  http://speckyboy.com/2011/11/17/15-responsive-css-frameworks-worth-considering/

Other Useful Stuff :

23. FITVIDS.JS , A lightweight, easy-to-use jQuery plugin for fluid width video embeds : http://fitvidsjs.com/
24. FitText , A jQuery plugin for inflating web type : http://fittextjs.com/
25. FLUID IMAGES : http://unstoppablerobotninja.com/entry/fluid-images/
26. BREAKPOINTS.JS , Define breakpoints for your responsive design : http://xoxco.com/projects/code/breakpoints/
27. jQuery Masonry , A dynamic layout plugin for jQuery : http://masonry.desandro.com/

 

 



Best Joomla! Hosting

cloudaccess-logo

 

Firefox OS

Joomla Templates Best Joomla Templates - Joomla-Monster.com

Joomla! Community Magazine | Because community matters...